Skip to content

Incitec Pivot Fertilisers · NPS compound · granular

Granulock SZn

Granulock SZn is a granular nps compound fertiliser from Incitec Pivot Fertilisers. Its published analysis (N-P-K-S) is 10.5-19.7-0-8, supplying nitrogen 10.5%, phosphorus 19.7%, sulphur 8%, zinc 0.5%. We hold no verified price for it.

% nitrogen – phosphorus – potassium (N–P–K)

10.5–19.7–0

Unverified analysis. The original source link has been retired. Check the current label or safety data sheet before relying on these figures.

Last checked 2026-10-17 · How we check · Report an error

At a glance

Granulock SZn specification
BrandIncitec Pivot Fertilisers
TypeNPS compound
Formgranular
We list it underPaddock crops
Organic-certifiedNot stated
Pack sizesNot verified
Safety data sheetNot linked yet; ask the supplier
Nitrogen (N)10.5%
Phosphorus (P)19.7%
Potassium (K)0%
Sulphur (S)8%
Zinc (Zn)0.5%

“—” means not published or not verified. Not published or not verified: Calcium (Ca), Magnesium (Mg), Copper (Cu), Boron (B). Analysis as published by the manufacturer; always read the current label.

Composition

  • N10.5%
  • P19.7%
  • K0%
  • S8%

Who it may suit

  • Where sulphur is needed as well: it supplies 8% S.
  • Where phosphorus is needed: it supplies 19.7% P (as published).
  • We list it under paddock crops.
  • Crop-by-crop suitability is not something we have verified for this product. Use your soil test and agronomist.

Application calculator

How much of this product delivers a given amount of nitrogen, and what that costs. Working out the target? See the nitrogen rate calculator. The starting value is an example, not a recommendation.

Product to spread
476 kg/ha

Rate = target ÷ 10.5% nitrogen (N). Excludes freight, spreading, GST and any nitrogen lost to the air. Not a recommendation: always check with your agronomist before acting.

Nitrogen loss

What this does not show: We do not rate nitrogen loss for this product because its nitrogen form is not stated in the data we hold. Check the label and ask your agronomist.

Where to buy Granulock SZn

Stock and prices not checked. Confirm with the supplier.

Links were opened and read on 17 Oct 2026 to confirm the page loads and names the product or brand. None are affiliate links.

Similar products

Compare all four side by side

Sources and last updated

  • Analysis source unavailable. The data sheet we first took this analysis from is no longer online (the link returned 404 on 17 Oct 2026) and the manufacturer's current product page does not state the analysis. The figures are kept as recorded and are unverified: check the current label or safety data sheet before relying on them.
  • Machine-readable: JSON.

Page last updated 2026-10-17. Data policy: unknown values are shown as “—”, never guessed. Recommendations on this site are sponsor-blind; see methodology.

General information only. Check with your agronomist or local advisor. More